2020 Sermons

9-27-2020 Sunday Worship Service

9-23-2020 Midweek Message

9-20-2020 Sunday Worship Service

9-16-2020 Midweek Message

9-13-2020 Sunday Worship Service

9-9-2020 Midweek Message

9-6-2020 Worship Service

9-2-2020 Midweek Message

8-30-2020 Sunday Worship Service

8-26-2020 Midweek Message

8-23-2020 Sunday Worship Service (Rev. Libby Shannon is guest speaker)

8-16-2020 Sunday Worship Service (Rev. Libby Shannon is guest speaker)

8-12-2020 Midweek Message

8-9-2020 Sunday Worship Service

8-5-2020 Midweek Message

8-2-2020 Sunday Worship Service

7-29-2020 Midweek Message

7-28-2020 Sunday Worship Service

7-22-2020 Midweek Message

7-19-2020 Sunday Worship Service

7-15-2020 Midweek Message

7-12-2020 Sunday Worship Service

7-8-2020 Midweek Message

7-5-2020 Sunday Worship Service

7-1-2020 Midweek Message

6-28-2020 Sunday Worship Service

6-21-2020 Sunday Worship Service

6-17-2020 Midweek Message

6-14-2020Sunday Worship Service  

6-10-2020 Midweek Message

6-7-2020 Sunday Worship Service

6-3-2020 Midweek Message

5-31-2020 Sunday Worship Service

5-27-2020 Midweek Message

5-24-2020 Sunday Worship Service 5-24-2020

5-20-2020 Midweek Message

5-17-2020 Sunday Worship Service 

5-13-2020 Midweek Message

5-10-2020 Sunday Worship

5-6-2020 Midweek Message

5-3-2020 Sunday Worship

4-29-2020 Midweek Message

4-26-2020 Sunday Worship Service

4-22-2020 Midweek Message

4-19-2020 Sunday Worship Service

Easter Worship Service – 2020

4-5-2020 Sunday Worship Service

3-26-2020 Midweek Message

3-22-2020 (Video)  Sunday Worship Service”We’re All In This Together”

3-1-2020 “Choose Hope

2-23-2020 “Can You Hear Me Now

2-16-2020 “The Heart of the Matter

2-9-2020 “Better Together

1-26-2020 “Ordinary People

1-19-202 “What are You Looking For

1-12-2020 “Something New